Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rifkin Dental

Dentists located in Yorktown Heights, NY & Carmel, NY

9 total reviews

Rifkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rifkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcella W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Marty is the best.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Christo was very personable and handled the issue I went for without requiring extensive additional dental work.
Thomas I.
Submitted 06/16/19
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable crew.
John C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Your office was very responsive in scheduling an impromptu office visit to check on a possible cracked/loose older filling. Dr Martyniak resolved the issue to my complete satisfaction with aplomb and very impressive skills.
Rita B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Calm and relaxed. That's how I felt while having two fillings replaced! Dr. Rifkin is so good at what he does that I felt like I'd had a short nap while he drilled and replaced my fillings. I'm not ready to replace my dental visits with my yoga yet, but it's as good as gets at Rifkin Dental Group!
Tracy L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Over the years I have been to many dentist and I have to say hands down this is the best dentist. Dr Martyniak and his staff are VERY friendly, professional and knowledgable. The office is clean, bright and inviting. I 100% recommend.
Daniel I.
Submitted 01/22/19
I told the dr that my l 19 hurt and he new exactly where it was lol. The pain is gone and im extremly greatful. Dr christo was professional, had a great sense of humor and most inportantly made the pain go away,
Olivia B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Christo did an amazing job filling my 9 year old daughter’s first cavity. He helped her feel calm and comfortable!
Heather K.
Submitted 01/01/19
I’m so blessed to have found the best dentist! I had a dental emergency on Christmas Dr. Martyniak returned my call immediately. When I first started with rifkin dental I had such a fear of the dentist the whole staff was wonderful and helped me get over that fear I now look forward to going to the dentist.