Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rifkin Dental

Dentists located in Yorktown Heights, NY & Carmel, NY

18 total reviews

Rifkin Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rifkin Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryce F.
Submitted 06/21/21
I Chipped a front tooth on Friday. The Carmel staff got me right in for x rays and check up to access the damage. Dr. Kanjilal informed me what needed to be done and fit me in the schedule for Monday morning. I had the work done today and my tooth has been repaired and is looking natural and better than before. The staff was so welcoming and prompt and I felt very comfortable in the office. Overall an excellent experience. Thank you Rifkin Dental and Thank you To the assistant Sheila, whom was also excellent and professional - thank you You, Dr. Kanjilal for fixing a vital part of my smile- my front tooth!
Anne W.
Submitted 03/16/21
I have dreaded going to the dentist for most of my life. The sounds, the smells, and the way most dentists made you feel when you expressed apprehension. I am so happy to say that I found Dr. Martyniak at Rifkin through sheer luck. The entire staff is welcoming, comforting, and put me at ease. They are wonderful people. If you have apprehension, as I did, and this has kept you from the dentist, you should seriously consider this group; especially Dr. Martyniak. You will be glad you did. Their work was fantastic, and they stand by it.
David B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Everyone from the Doctor, to her assistant, and the receptionist staff, were all very friendly, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend this group, you get 5 solid stars.
Vito P.
Submitted 11/12/20
I am a new patient. Dr. Martyniak and staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone was very knowledgeable and most of all caring. Camie, Sheila, Tiffany and Dr. Martyniak went above and beyond to make my dental visit a pleasant one. So happy I found Rifkin Dental.
Thomas I.
Submitted 06/30/20
good smooth.. great friendly staff
Martha L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent. Dr. Martyniak is very professional and kind. He makes you feel comfortable. The office has a nice environment with pleasant staff.
Carl P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always a great visit!!!
Rita N.
Submitted 01/20/20
I am always completely satisfied with the care from the group. This includes Mary, our hygienist, who takes very good care of us. The team is the best. I highly recommend Rifkin Dental to everyone looking for a excellent dental group.
Ira K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Rifkin was very kind and understanding. She explained the options for my treatments very clearly and made me very comfortable.
Marcella W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Marty is the best.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Christo was very personable and handled the issue I went for without requiring extensive additional dental work.
Thomas I.
Submitted 06/16/19
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable crew.
John C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Your office was very responsive in scheduling an impromptu office visit to check on a possible cracked/loose older filling. Dr Martyniak resolved the issue to my complete satisfaction with aplomb and very impressive skills.
Rita B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Calm and relaxed. That's how I felt while having two fillings replaced! Dr. Rifkin is so good at what he does that I felt like I'd had a short nap while he drilled and replaced my fillings. I'm not ready to replace my dental visits with my yoga yet, but it's as good as gets at Rifkin Dental Group!
Tracy L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Over the years I have been to many dentist and I have to say hands down this is the best dentist. Dr Martyniak and his staff are VERY friendly, professional and knowledgable. The office is clean, bright and inviting. I 100% recommend.
Daniel I.
Submitted 01/22/19
I told the dr that my l 19 hurt and he new exactly where it was lol. The pain is gone and im extremly greatful. Dr christo was professional, had a great sense of humor and most inportantly made the pain go away,
Olivia B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Christo did an amazing job filling my 9 year old daughter’s first cavity. He helped her feel calm and comfortable!
Heather K.
Submitted 01/01/19
I’m so blessed to have found the best dentist! I had a dental emergency on Christmas Dr. Martyniak returned my call immediately. When I first started with rifkin dental I had such a fear of the dentist the whole staff was wonderful and helped me get over that fear I now look forward to going to the dentist.